All games

Sat 25.06.2022, 16:00

SKN Fak

SKN

FAK

4

2

Tue 28.06.2022, 18:00

FCM Fak

FCM

FAK

0

3

Sat 02.07.2022, 16:00

VIE Fak

VIE

FAK

0

3

Wed 06.07.2022, 18:00

ASM Fak

ASM

FAK

2

2

Tue 12.07.2022, 17:30

Fak DON

FAK

FCM

4

0

Sat 16.07.2022, 17:15

FCW Fak

FCW

FAK

0

7

Fri 22.07.2022, 20:30

RBS Fak

RBS

FAK

3

0

Sun 31.07.2022, 17:00

Fak ASK

FAK

ASK

1

1

Sun 07.08.2022, 17:00

ALT Fak

ALT

FAK

3

2

Sat 13.08.2022, 17:00

Fak WSG

FAK

WSG

2

1

Thu 18.08.2022, 21:00

Fak FEN

FAK

FEN

0

2

Sun 21.08.2022, 17:00

WAC Fak

WAC

FAK

1

2

Thu 25.08.2022, 19:00

FEN Fak

FEN

FAK

4

1

Sun 28.08.2022, 17:00

SKA Fak

SKA

FAK

3

3

Wed 31.08.2022, 20:30

ASV Fak

ASV

FAK

0

5

Sat 03.09.2022, 17:00

Fak ALU

FAK

2

2

Thu 08.09.2022, 18:45

Fak Beer Scheva

FAK

HBS

0

0

Sun 11.09.2022, 14:30

HTB Fak

HTB

FAK

0

3

Thu 15.09.2022, 21:00

Posen Fak

POS

FAK

4

1

Sun 18.09.2022, 14:30

Fak SVR

FAK

SVR

3

0

Sun 02.10.2022, 17:00

Fak STU

FAK

STU

0

3

Thu 06.10.2022, 21:00

Villarereal Fak

VIL

FAK

5

0

Sun 09.10.2022, 17:00

SCR Fak

SCR

FAK

1

2

Thu 13.10.2022, 18:45

Fak Villarereal

FAK

VIL

0

1

Sun 16.10.2022, 17:00

Fak RBS

FAK

RBS

1

3

Thu 20.10.2022, 20:30

WSC Fak

WSC

FAK

3

1

Sun 23.10.2022, 17:00

ASK Fak

ASK

FAK

2

2

Thu 27.10.2022, 18:45

Fak Posen

FAK

POS

1

1

Sun 30.10.2022, 14:30

Fak ALT

FAK

ALT

2

1

Thu 03.11.2022, 21:00

Beer Scheva Fak

HBS

FAK

4

0

Sun 06.11.2022, 14:30

WSG Fak

WSG

FAK

0

0

Sun 13.11.2022, 14:30

Fak WAC

FAK

WAC

0

1

Sat 07.01.2023, 15:00

Fak Fav AC

FAK

FavAC

-

-

Tue 10.01.2023, 15:00

Fak Brno

FAK

BRN

-

-

Fri 13.01.2023, 17:30

Fak FCM

FAK

FCM

-

-

Tue 17.01.2023, 13:15

Fak Vasas

FAK

VAS

-

-

Mon 23.01.2023, 15:30

Fak Partizan Belgrad

FAK

FKP

-

-

Fri 27.01.2023, 15:00

Fak VIE

FAK

VIE

-

-

Fri 03.02.2023, 15:00

Fak FAC

FAK

FAC

-

-

Sun 12.02.2023, 17:00

Fak SKA

FAK

SKA

-

-

Sun 19.02.2023, 14:30

ALU Fak

FAK

-

-

Sat 25.02.2023, 17:00

Fak HTB

FAK

HTB

-

-

Sat 04.03.2023, 17:00

SVR Fak

SVR

FAK

-

-

Sun 12.03.2023, 17:00

STU Fak

STU

FAK

-

-

Sun 19.03.2023, 17:00

Fak SCR

FAK

SCR

-

-