All games

Sat 17.07.2021, 11:00

SVS Fak

SVS

FAK

0

4

Thu 22.07.2021, 18:00

Fak BRE

FAK

BRE

1

1

Sun 25.07.2021, 17:00

SVR Fak

SVR

FAK

2

1

Thu 29.07.2021, 19:30

BRE Fak

BRE

FAK

2

1

Sun 01.08.2021, 17:00

Fak WSG

FAK

WSG

1

1

Sun 08.08.2021, 17:00

RBS Fak

RBS

FAK

1

0

Sun 15.08.2021, 17:00

Fak SKA

FAK

SKA

1

1

Sun 22.08.2021, 17:00

STU Fak

STU

FAK

2

2

Sun 29.08.2021, 17:00

Fak SCR

FAK

SCR

1

1

Sun 12.09.2021, 14:30

ASK Fak

ASK

FAK

0

2

Sat 18.09.2021, 17:00

Fak ALT

FAK

ALT

0

0

Tue 21.09.2021, 18:30

KSV Fak

FAK

6

5

Sun 26.09.2021, 14:30

HTB Fak

HTB

FAK

3

4

Sat 02.10.2021, 17:00

WAC Fak

WAC

FAK

1

0

Sat 16.10.2021, 17:00

Fak ADM

FAK

ADM

2

2

Sat 23.10.2021, 17:00

Fak SVR

FAK

SVR

4

1

Sun 31.10.2021, 14:30

WSG Fak

WSG

FAK

1

1

Sat 06.11.2021, 17:00

Fak RBS

FAK

RBS

0

1

Sun 21.11.2021, 14:30

SKA Fak

SKA

FAK

0

0

Sun 28.11.2021, 14:30

Fak STU

FAK

STU

2

1

Sun 05.12.2021, 17:00

SCR Fak

SCR

FAK

1

1

Sun 12.12.2021, 17:00

Fak ASK

FAK

ASK

2

3

Sat 08.01.2022, 11:00

Fak SCM

FAK

SCM

21

0

Wed 12.01.2022, 18:00

Fak WSC

FAK

WSC

-

-

Sat 15.01.2022, 12:00

Fak FCM

FAK

FCM

-

-

Sat 15.01.2022, 12:00

Fak TWL

FAK

TWL

8

3

Sat 05.02.2022, 14:00

Fak SKN

FAK

SKN

-

-

Sat 12.02.2022, 17:00

ALT Fak

ALT

FAK

-

-

Sat 19.02.2022, 17:00

Fak HTB

FAK

HTB

-

-

Sun 27.02.2022, 17:00

Fak WAC

FAK

WAC

-

-

Sun 06.03.2022, 17:00

ADM Fak

ADM

FAK

-

-