All games

Sat 17.07.2021, 11:00

SVS FAK

SVS

0

4

Thu 22.07.2021, 18:00

FAK BRE

BRE

1

1

Sun 25.07.2021, 17:00

SVR FAK

2

1

Thu 29.07.2021, 19:30

BRE FAK

BRE

2

1

Sun 01.08.2021, 17:00

FAK WSG

WSG

1

1

Sun 08.08.2021, 17:00

RBS FAK

RBS

1

0

Sun 15.08.2021, 17:00

FAK SKA

1

1

Sun 22.08.2021, 17:00

STU FAK

STU

2

2

Sun 29.08.2021, 17:00

FAK SCR

SK Rapid Wien

1

1

Sun 12.09.2021, 14:30

ASK FAK

ASK

0

2

Sat 18.09.2021, 17:00

FAK ALT

ALT

0

0

Tue 21.09.2021, 18:30

KSV FAK

6

5

Sun 26.09.2021, 14:30

HTB FAK

3

4

Sat 02.10.2021, 17:00

WAC FAK

WAC

1

0

Sat 16.10.2021, 17:00

FAK ADM

FC Flyeralarm Admira

-

-

Sat 23.10.2021, 17:00

FAK SVR

-

-

Sun 31.10.2021, 14:30

WSG FAK

WSG

-

-

Sat 06.11.2021, 17:00

FAK RBS

RBS

-

-

Sun 21.11.2021, 14:30

SKA FAK

-

-

Sun 28.11.2021, 14:30

FAK STU

STU

-

-

Sun 05.12.2021, 17:00

SCR FAK

SK Rapid Wien

-

-

Sun 12.12.2021, 17:00

FAK ASK

ASK

-

-

Fri 11.02.2022, 17:00

ALT FAK

ALT

-

-

Sat 19.02.2022, 17:00

FAK HTB

-

-

Sat 26.02.2022, 17:00

FAK WAC

WAC

-

-

Sat 05.03.2022, 17:00

ADM FAK

FC Flyeralarm Admira

-

-